Numero Veinticinco

2 days and 11 dollars later I’ve finally got some new film pictures to share. I’m still getting used to shooting with film and these are actually pictures I took quite a while ago in the winter months.

Photos:

1. Old house, Carneros

2. Dinner party a la Grace’s

3. Railroad bridge, Carneros

In other news: I started reading Harry Potter again today? Twas a spur of the moment decision and I doubt I’ll commit to reading all seven of them again but it sounded good at the time while waiting for the bf to finish showering. This whole “picking up a new book” thing happens a lot being that his bed is right next to a gigantic bookcase full of good reads. Hence me starting 7 books at one time and never finishing any of them.

Whoops.

I’ve got a MASSIVE amount of paper writing to bust out today. Gotta edit my 10 page rhetoric 20 rough draft into final perfection for monday  after which it’s on to my rhetoric 103 paper where i’m planning to compare  ROUSSEAU & MONTESQUIEU and bust out lots of big important sounding sentences in an attempt to sound like i care. WOOHOO CANT WAIT.

Sarcasm aside, here are some things I actually have to look forward to:

Commence countdown till the end of school: 18 DAYS

Commence countdown till 21st birthday (June 14th): 50 DAYS.

Summer is so so close, the sun is shining, and legality is just around the corner. Oh the glory! Can’t hardly wait.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment